To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses

Sep

DA: The Legal Framework - 8749

Monday 21 September 2020 (09:45 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Booking has now closed
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Oct

Care Knowledge refresher workshop - 8723

Wednesday 7 October 2020 (12.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 10
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Oct

Care Knowldege workshop for new users - 8721

Wednesday 14 October 2020 (12.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 10
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Oct
Oct

Foundation Module 2: Child Protection Conferences, Plans and Core Groups (Virtual)

Monday 19 October 2020 (10.00 - 12.30)
This has been cancelled:
Venue: Microsoft Teams - N/a
Oct

The Dynamic Management of Neglect

Monday 19 October 2020 (1.15 - 16.00)
This has been cancelled:
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Nov

Care Knowledge refresher workshop - 8724

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (12.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 12
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

DA: The Legal Framework - 8751

Monday 9 November 2020 (09:45 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 14
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

DA: Dynamics within the LGBT+ Population - 8755

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (09:45 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 14
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

Substance Misuse (in young people) - 8590

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (9.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 8
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

Safer Recruitment Multi-Agency Training - 8641

Thursday 19 November 2020 (9.45 - 13.00)
Friday 20 November 2020 (9.45 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 12
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

DA: Safely Engaging with Perpetrators - 8754

Monday 30 November 2020 (09:45 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 7
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Dec

Substance Misuse (in young people) - 8589

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (9.30 - 12.30)
Thursday 3 December 2020 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 17
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Dec

Care Knowledge refresher workshop - 8725

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (12.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 12
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Dec

DA: The Impact on Children and Parenting Capacity - 8753

Thursday 10 December 2020 (09:45 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 9
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Dec

Care Knowldege workshop for new users - 8722

Wednesday 16 December 2020 (12.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 12
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Mar

Substance Misuse (in young people) - 8591

Wednesday 17 March 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Thursday 18 March 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual - N/a
Places Available: 0
Cost: Please login or register for costings.